Withdrawl #2

T: hello

T: you silly goose!

T: where you is?

T: where mah bitch(es) at

T: seee….this is the problem

T: YOU are never online when I am

T: all your fault

T: how is my bracelet coming along?

T: are your wrists nice and warm?

T: FINE

T: be that way

T: I have sat here interneting for 20 minutes

T: *sigh*

T: you don’t love me anymore do you

T: you are so distant

T: we never talk

T: is there another buzzin?

T: I won’t be mad, I just want to know the truth

T: THERE IS ISN”T THERE

T: after all we have been through

T: *sniff*

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

